11
Jun
09

More On Boobs

Not putting more on them because, well, less on them is always more. But since I am exploring breastages, I thought I would post a video that did more to make me appreciate the coolness of Robert Palmer than anything else. I’ve got to think, at least in my vision of the casting call, that Palmer personally interviewed each and every one of these young ladies. And as far as I can tell, there may be some push ups going on, but no coconut shells.

1 Response to “More On Boobs”


  1. June 11, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    Yep, those all look natural to me. One thing to consider is that those women are professional dancers and big boobs (real or fake) tend to get in the way. Personally, I’ve known only two women who have boob jobs and both were reductions.


Comments are currently closed.

