30
Jan
09

Walk This Way

Okay. I’m male and I enjoy ogling a pretty girl as she walks down the street. After all, I still have a pulse. But I am scratching my head trying to figure out what this gal is trying to accomplish with this outfit. She seems attractive enough to not have to wear a sluttly little LOOK AT ME outfit. Prurient interest indeed.

3 Responses to “Walk This Way”


  1. 1 Anna
    January 30, 2009 at 11:48 am

    damn, check out the camel toe. That’s scary.

  2. January 30, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    Why is she wearing it? Because she CAN.

    Look, at 40-mumble, my days of being able to wear something like that and look good in it (albeit slutty) are long, long past. But if I could, I would. If only for one day.

  3. 3 behrooz
    January 29, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    hello. I am a 30 years old single man from Iran. we can not wear the same way in Iran (whether men or women) because of or traditions, religion, and our ancient culture which prevent the last Iranian generation to be bare. but a lot of young girls and boys like to be free in wearing and relationships and independent life and… .
    the picture was very funny. thanks. bye…


Comments are currently closed.

