25
Jan
09

Feed The Addiction

I mad at Venomous Kate. She made mention about Blip and I am now hooked. Great. Another thing to use up what few seconds I have left in each day. I used to be addicted to Pandora for streaming music. But it got pretty old, pretty fast and was just to repetitive. Blip.fm is much mo bettah. The music is all over the place and you can amble all you like. The social networking aspect is that you can create your own DJ “channel” and inflict your own personal musical proclivities on those inclined to have a listen. I have my own channel, now. I wish you well.

2 Responses to “Feed The Addiction”


  1. January 25, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    Stick with me, baby. I’ll get you hooked on all sorts of things you once thought would be bad, then you realize are oooooh so good.


Comments are currently closed.

