11
Jan
09

Pizza Dammit!

I admit it right away: I love pizza. It may not be the healthiest food for me to consume, but I love it nonetheless. I can go for standard fare with all of the porky goodness, or an everything-but-mushrooms pie, or something new fangled… It’s not even 10:00am here in Texas and I am craving a pizza for tonight. I want a pizza crust with just a touch of yoghurt in the dough. I want spinach, artichokes, diced tomatoes, roasted garlic, olive oil, feta cheese and a hint of spicy tomato sauce. And I want to be able to wait just long enough after it comes out of the oven for the roof of my mouth to not get scalded.

2 Responses to “Pizza Dammit!”


  1. January 11, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    I hope you’ve had your pizza by now. However, now I’m craving one. Thanks.


Comments are currently closed.

