02
Dec
08

Teenage Intelligence

Yes, I know that this Youtube video has been around for quite a long while. But I am a parent of two teenage daughters. One of them is 16 and that means that there is an almost never ending parade of teenagers in my house, seeking to consume the contents of my pantry, fridge and freezer. I also am priviledged to witness all the amazingly stupid things that they do. (I could never have acted like that!) But just when I am about to be convinced that all hope is lost, I fire up this video. It proves to me that yes, there are kids out there that are more stupid than my oldest daughter and her friends. And then following the related links absolutely proves that there’s a whole bunch of adults that are inclined to the same stupidity. Butt rocket, indeed.

