11
Sep
08

Weather Guessin’

That’s Ike. Although the forecast tracks for Ike have meandered around like a bunch of drunken sailors on shore leave, they all seem to show my part of the world getting bitch slapped like a ho that didn’t pay up. No, we’re not boarding up. No, we’re not bugging out, yes we have water and gas.

2 Responses to “Weather Guessin’”


  1. 1 Doug
    September 12, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    Hmmmm… maybe you should reconsider the boarding up & bugging out. Box up your guns, pipes & tobaccos. Send the pipes & tobaccos to me – I’ll look after them & return them after Ike passes….
    well… Ok I’ll probably return some of them after Ike passes… I’ve just looked at your pipe pages and I have to be honest, I probably won’t return any of them. But why leave them for Ike?

  2. September 13, 2008 at 8:15 am

    Sorry, no can do. All the delivery services are shut down!


Comments are currently closed.

