20
Jul
08

Charlie Tuna Phone

I was forced to clean out the attic yesterday. Blah. I found an old Charlie Tuna (StarKist) telephone. The colors are a little faded, but it works and yes the eyes flash long with an annying ring when somebody calls. You want it? Make me an offer…

3 Responses to “Charlie Tuna Phone”


  1. 1 Josiah C.
    July 20, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    20 dollars to start the bidding! where are you? just wondering how much shipping would be

  2. July 20, 2008 at 4:04 pm

    oh my! How old is that thing?

  3. July 20, 2008 at 7:03 pm

    It actually has a copyright sticker on it that says 1987! I’ll leave this open for a week and then take the highest offer. I live in Texas and I’m guessing shipping would be something like $7ish for domestic. If you make me use PayPal, though, there will be no “cash discount”.


Comments are currently closed.

