14
Jul
08

Whiskers

I have two cats right now. The grand total in my life is now at three. I find them to be more agreeable than dogs and far less maintenenace. What can I say? I’m lazy. Cat whiskers have always struck me as amazing appendages, too. Finding a cat whisker on the floor or a chair or sofa always caused me to bend down and pick it up, stare at it, and utter a “hunh”. And i would save them. Those little styrofoam rings that come on the top of blank CD/DVD spindles? I stick cat whiskers in ’em and they sit on my desk. I could equip a smallish kitty army at this point. Don’t know why I do it. I must be weird.

2 Responses to “Whiskers”


  1. July 14, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    um, yeah. You’re weird. But in a strange sort of way.

  2. 2 Anna
    July 14, 2008 at 4:58 pm

    Zach doesn’t save them, but he does pick them up and go ‘hunh’


Comments are currently closed.

