08
Jul
08

Simple Pleasures: The Delivery Edition

UPS delivered this morning. 1200 thread count sheets (cappucino) for the bedroom (600 for the kids (green and zebra)). It’s over the top, but the sheets last longer and just *feel* better. FedEx just delivered my Slingbox that I got off of Woot!. USPS just delivered my daughter’s official, non-temporary driver license. Opening boxes filled with cool stuff can be just the cure for a Monday hangover.

1 Response to “Simple Pleasures: The Delivery Edition”


  1. July 10, 2008 at 1:41 am

    I am so spoiled, I don’t feel comfortable on anything less than 1000 thread count. I love the “cold” feeling of getting into bed with these sheets.

    600 thread count is my bare minimum of acceptableness.


Comments are currently closed.

