26
Jun
08

Nigerian Scam Compensation Through Nigerian Scam

Confused by that title? Check out the email that I just got…

FROM THE DESK OF CHIEF AWELE JOHNSON. (awelejohnson@rocketmail.com)
NIGERIA’S FOREIGN AFFAIRS MINISTER
FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA (FMF)

Date: SATURDAY MAY 2008 1:15 +0100
Subject: SCAM VICTIMS COMPENSATION FOR 2007.
CBN/ UNITED NATIONS 2007/2008 SCAM VICTIMS COMPENSATIONS PAYMENTS
DIRECTOR

.
ATTENTION:
SCAMMED VICTIM/10.000,000 BENEFICIARIES.
REF/PAYMENTS CODE: 06654.
AMOUNT 10.0000,000 USD.

My good friend how was your weekend? I hope you are having a good time
with your family, anyway for me I am good.

It is a very pity that you have lost so much money on internet and  you
are not happy about it. but i want to ask you why do you have to do
online business with the person you don,t know see there are a lot of
scam in the internet and dou to that, it is not very safe this time to
do business with an unknown person is very risky unless you people know
each other very well and trust each other.

Meanwhile I have this question to ask you, my good friend I want you to
tell me how you got into scam victim, and how do you get to know them,
and how much did they collect from you. Please I want you to explain
everything to me because we need to tress them and we need a lot of
information to prove our evidence when the victim is been cut .

And please this information is needed for the tranfer of your fund
recomfirm it to me now so that i can able to forward it to the bank for
an immediate release of your compensation fund.

(1) FULL NAME AND ADDRESS:
(2) AGE AND MARITAL STATUS:
(3) OCCUPATION:
(4) TELEPHONE/FAX NUMBER:
(5) NATIONALITY:
(6) INT’L PASSPORT/DRIVER LICENSE:

BEST REGARDS.
CHIEF AWELE JOHNSON. (awelejohnson@rocketmail.com)
NIGERIA’S FOREIGN AFFAIRS MINISTER

