04
Jun
08

Hillary Clinton: Asshat

I’ve got some major issues with the idea of pinching my nose and voting for McCain. And in the spirit of full disclosure, Obama just doesn’t mesh with my personal approach to politics. But Hillary has always struck me as a carpet-bagging, domineering, cackling shrew of bitterness. Hell, she’s almost single-handedly given the Democrats defeat by dragging this primary slug fest out until folks just wanna go and hide. And now, she really will not admit defeat and is STILL trying to figure out a way to get into the White House again. How’d you like to be the Obama half of the Obama/Clinton ticket?

1 Response to “Hillary Clinton: Asshat”


  1. 1 Ross G
    June 6, 2008 at 9:04 am

    Thank the Lord, Thank you.
    I was depressed thinking of that cackling Shrew “Yelling” at me over the TV till 2012.

    What a loser.


Comments are currently closed.

