27
May
08

Light Blogging

I’d love to keep my loyal readers enthralled with my latest condiment choice, current rant, technical evaluation, recipe, movie review, or whatever. Unfortunately, the judge says to expect at least a week for the trial I got selected to serve on. I must have an really bright neon light above my head that screams “pick me!”.

2 Responses to “Light Blogging”


  1. May 28, 2008 at 12:59 am

    May it at least be an interesting case with entertaining lawyers so you won’t have to worry about falling asleep in your chair.

  2. May 30, 2008 at 8:22 am

    Okay… That’s done with. Medical malpractice (OB/GYN) case. Doctor was found to NOT be negligent and I learned more about stuff I had no desire to learn about. That’s a week I will never get back.


Comments are currently closed.

