17
May
08

Garden & Gun Magazine

Why didn’t I find this magazine earlier???? “Garden & Gun is a Southern lifestyle magazine that is all about the magic of the New South – the sporting culture, the food, the music, the art, the literature, the people, and the ideas. It espouse a strong conservation ethic that grows out of its connection to the land, and it revels in the beauty of the South as no magazine ever has.”

Any magazine that can combine flowers, sporting clays shotguns, whisky, barbeque, coastal culture, and the importance of charm will get my subscription!

2 Responses to “Garden & Gun Magazine”


  1. 1 Anna
    May 17, 2008 at 8:13 pm

    ok, are you the one that put me on their mailing list? I got a thing in the mail from them Thursday and thought of you.

  2. May 18, 2008 at 8:58 am

    Not me. Really. They must be psychic!


Comments are currently closed.

