29
Feb
08

Armaggedon Mixed Bag

Interesting news happening around the world and in my backyard as I sip the morning espresso… Vermont wants to lower the drinking age, Iraq has given a green light to executing Chemical Ali, The FBI is now investigating the Clemens affair (somebody has to be lying), and it would appear that my oldest teenaged daughter has decided that dating the captain of the varsity football team would be a good idea. He’s polite and he knows how to do Flash animation. I give it six weeks. Arghhh.

2 Responses to “Armaggedon Mixed Bag”


  1. 1 jen
    February 29, 2008 at 8:39 am

    That is a lot to swallow this early in the morning- perhaps another espresso is in order.
    🙂

  2. February 29, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    As a point of reference, it required three. Which is two more than my stomach can usually take.


Comments are currently closed.

