01
Jun
10

Testing, Testing, Testing

Tomorrow I have another date with Ms. Barium. I get to have another diagnostic imaging soiree’ know as a PET-CT scan. Hopefully, I’ve got enough going on to keep my mind off the fact that I will be friggin’ hungry. The scan is at 1:30pm. No food or drink for 8 hours before. I have an 8:00am appointment with a doctor, a 10:30 with my physical therapist and then the barium chug-fest. I guess the positive side of this is that as long as they are doing the diagnostics, I’m not starting the chemo…

1 Response to “Testing, Testing, Testing”


  1. June 19, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    Well, phooey. I’m really sorry you’re having to go through this.


Comments are currently closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

